Posted on

my first book!

i would like to dedicate this book to japan. to the inspiring people i met, the bottles of iichiko we drank, the music we shared and the laughs we had together. it has always been a dream of mine to go to japan and i’ve always had a soft spot for the japanese culture and way of being.
all pictures featured in this book were shot with my heart and with no real purpose or idea, they are split seconds of my vision and experiences, captured with my leica and frozen on 35mm film.

http://www.blurb.com/b/4331289-japan-a-camera-and-i

2 responses to “my first book!

  1. Nicolas Mine ⋅

    Just a big thank you for your images. They are great. I’m really happy that I found your work.

Leave a Reply

