some silver gelatin prints from my trip to japan

a wild bore hunter from the south, Hiro chan
a wild bore hunter from the south, we becamoe friends. ┬áthis was the first time he ever smoked a rolled cigarette… Hiro chan

waiting for junku, kyoto japan silver gelatin print
waiting for junku, kyoto japan
silver gelatin print
kakauzan bar, nagoya japan
kakauzan bar, nagoya japan
it was like being in a dream or a movie to be able to see one of my favorite photographers work and play in his home town. even me sometimes being in these situations even i could catch something special. i worked a while in the darkroom to get out those clouds.Kikugahama beach, japan 2012.
it was like being in a dream or a movie to be able to see one of my favorite photographers work and play in his home town. even me sometimes being in these situations even i could catch something special. i worked a while in the darkroom to get out those clouds.
Kikugahama beach, japan 2012.
